Momanda and Quantum Way present…

Bliss Brain

More than 8 hours
with Dawson Chuch

French & English

What you will experience…

8 hours of teaching and guided meditations to really experience the full benefits of Dawson’s teaching

Rich lived experience of inducing states of well-being at will

Dawson’s energy! His authenticity and generosity. His laugh! :)

Dawson’s knowledge and expertise

A community of shared interest

What is Bliss Brain?

Flow state

Happiness / joy

Gratitude / appreciation

Contentment / satisfaction

Love for life & others

Feeling loved

Optimal energy

The "Flow State" of Bliss Brain

We've all had peak moments when we're completely in tune with ourselves and the universe. In these states of "flow," we become completely absorbed in what we're doing. We forget time and space, past and future, as we come fully into the present. Flow states are highly creative, and peak performers experience them regularly. Examples are a maestro conducting a symphony, a child at play, an athlete "in the zone," a meditator feeling one with the universe, a scientist at the moment of discovery, or a hiker feeling part of nature. Research with EEGs has found that people in flow states have a unique brain wave pattern. Dawson Church describes flow states, and the brain wave patterns they create. He reviews research from his book Bliss Brainshowing that we can learn to induce flow states at will.

This workshop is for you if…

you’re interested in personal and spiritual growth, healing, peak performance, states of flow and the brain science behind it

you’d like to learn how to become a happier and healthier you

you’re prepared to believe that you have everything in you to access states of intense happiness and joy, at will

you’re willing to step out of the unknown to try something new and overcome your brain’s natural negativity bias

you want to overcome states of lethargy, pessimism, depression, anxiety and stress

you want to improve your concentration, sleep, relationships, self-esteem

you’re open to believing that you are the miracle, rather than waiting for miracles

Dawson Church

Author of the international bestsellers: The Genie in Your Genes. Epigenetic Medicine and the New Biology of Intention;, Mind to Matter. The Astonishing Science of How your Brain Creates Material Reality and Bliss Brain: The Neuroscience of Remodelling Your Brain for Resilience, Creativity, and Joy..

Internationally renowned and acclaimed speaker

Scientist and researcher

One of the first practitioners, trainers and promoters of EFT

Founder and CEO of EFT-Universe

Partner of Quantum Way since 2017

Most of us are living only a tiny fraction of our full potential as human beings. We’re limited by the brain’s “negativity bias” which keeps us stuck in negative thinking. This affects our health and longevity, with many studies showing it linked to cancer, heart disease, depression, and greatly reduced lifespan.

Our brains have 2 key networks associated with our inner mental and emotional states. The Enlightenment Network includes the circuits that govern emotional regulation and empathy. It's highly active in people in states of flow, in happy people, and in long term meditators. It is activated by attention and present-moment focus.

The second is the Default Mode Network. It handles self-focused thinking. This is often accompanied by negative emotion, especially disappointment about the past and worry about the future.

When we’re not performing a task, the Default Mode Network activates. Our minds then wander between past and future, regretting yesterday and fearing tomorrow. A large-scale study by Harvard University examined 250,000 pieces of information from 2,250 participants. It found that people are thinking negatively 47% of the time. The researchers wrote, “A human mind is a wandering mind, and a wandering mind is an unhappy mind.” (Bliss Brain p. 66).

The brain’s “negativity bias” results in an unhappy life in which we fail to reach our potential. It also takes a severe toll on our bodies; research shows that pessimists die, on average, 10 years earlier than optimists.

So how do we fix the brain’s negativity bias, and unlock our full potential for happiness and longevity?

In several studies using MRIs and EEGs, Dawson's research has shown that it is possible to shift the way the brain processes information. He has developed exercises that quiet the Default Mode Network while simultaneously dialing up the activity in the Enlightenment Network.

During the Bliss Brain workshop we will practice these techniques. They produce pleasure neurochemicals in the body, like serotonin and dopamine, and you will feel these as they are synthesized by your brain.

A study of 208 people at one of Dawson’s workshops was published in the peer-reviewed journal Global Advances in Health and Medicine. It found that their anxiety decreased by 23% and their pain by 19%. Their happiness increased 9%.

When we followed up with them 6 months later, we found that they’d maintained their gains in anxiety and depression levels over time, and were even happier.

The Bliss Brain workshop will show you how to meditate successfully. It will train you in 7 evidence-based techniques that automatically cue your body to drop into the same state as a meditation master.

You’ll then learn to combine all 7 techniques together in a practice that’s easy to practice every day. This starts the process of remodeling your brain for resilience, creativity and joy. It enables you to claim your full human potential, and with it, the health and longevity you deserve.

The practical details

Where?

On Zoom – you will receive login details after registering.

Dates

15-16 May 2021

Times

2:00pm – 8:30pm CET (Berlin and Paris)
Total 5 hours per day of sessions.

2pm – 3:15pm Session 1 (1 hour 15 min)
3:15pm - 3:30pm break (15 min)
3:30pm – 4:45pm Session 2 (1 hour 15 min)
4:45pm – 5:45pm one hour break (60 min)
5:45pm – 7:00pm Session 3 (1 hour 15 min)
7:00pm – 7:15pm break (15 min)
7:15pm – 8:30pm Session 4 (1 hour 15 min)

Language

English, French or German, you choose: simultaneous interpreting will be provided (by Anne-Laure Gex for French)

What people who attended a Bliss Brain workshop have said

You owe it to yourself to give Dawson's Bliss Brain course a try... I feel truly amazing and blissful in my body and mind as a result! And what's more, I feel confident about my future ability to create these blissful and loving states at will with the quick and easy yet powerful tools he taught us. I will be able to handle whatever life throws at me as a result.

I truly believe you too will find yourself with the tools you need and deserve to radically transform your life for the better starting NOW, so grab the opportunity to do this!!

Rey Brannen

I have struggled with meditation for years, struggled with that monkey mind. EcoMeditation is the first technique that has consistently calmed that monkey mind. I reached a peaceful alpha state within minutes the first time I tried Dr. Church's guided EcoMeditation. I am hooked!

Vicki Pruett

The workshop was wonderful. We learn the purpose of what we apply in the meditation, and then we practice. It was so powerful, especially the last meditation. I feel strong emotion, close to tears, as I recommend you take this workshop.

Hugo Sorel

I've been a lifetime meditator, and once I started EcoMeditation on Insight Timer, and now Bliss Brain, I'm finding them most satisfying of all. If you decide to train EcoMeditation practitioner, I would LOVE to help spread the word.

Pamela Rains

With what's going on in the world, who doesn't need a way to calm yourself, releasing anxiety, stress and becoming more loving. Dawson has such a loving presence with everything you need to know to get started, helping yourself and others. Thank you Dawson.

Janet Gleeson

This is wonderful course for quickly achieving a blissful state. I have been meditating on and off for years but this is by far the best experience I have ever had and I intend to do this every day.

Diane Mayall

For people who enjoy getting high on drugs, EcoMeditation will take you to that blissful place, but naturally. Really relaxing and wonderful.

Sandy Weil

During the Bliss Brain workshop I not only learned the physiology of bliss, I also learned science-based techniques to facilitate my brain to feel bliss. Through Dawson’s Church’s expert guidance, I was able to quickly experience bliss fully and completely. If experiences changes the brain (and we know it does), I now have an upgraded version of me. I plan to practice these skills daily for an upgraded life.

Janice Colestro

Just finished Dawson Church’s Bliss Brain workshop. Blissed Out!!! Rumi said that, “Some momentary awareness comes as an unexpected visitor.” Thank you Dawson for opening the door to that wonderful peaceful presence.

Tana Vaughan

Great research, deep wisdom, practical soul soothing techniques for life taught by Dawson Church, who is a kind, wise, and resourceful teacher.

Cynthia Daddona

Wellbeing Lifestyle Advocate, TV Host & Author. ModernDayGoddess.com

The workshop with Dawson Church is...

8 hours of teaching and guided meditations to learn how to practice flow state, step by step and build a Bliss Brain

Follow the workshop as if you were there with the high-quality recordings of the May 2021 two-day workshop and take advantage of the full energy of the live event

Participate in English or French (interpretion in French by Anne-Laure Gex). You choose !

Group energy: our experience with Zoom immersions shows us that group energy is as powerful online as it is in person

Access to the recordings - for 1 week or for life, depending on the option you choose – so you can continue to practice and progress

Registration

Unlimited access

unlimited access to the replay of Dawson Church's "Bliss Brain" online workshop of May 2021

BONUS : exclusive video of Dawson Church's talk at the "Trauma, Attachment & Resilience" 2021 online Summit

217€

(Approximately US$260, depending on bank fees and the currency exchange rate)

Registration for this online workshop includes access to the replays for a full week or, at a small extra charge, for life

Momanda et Quantum Way présentent...

Bliss Brain

Plus de 8 heures
avec Dawson Church

Français & ANGLAIS

Ce que vous allez expérimenter...

8 heures d'enseignement et de méditations guidées pour profiter pleinement de l'enseignement de Dawson Church.

Une riche expérience pour provoquer des états de bien-être à volonté.

L'énergie de Dawson
Son authenticité et sa générosité
Son rire 🙂

Les connaissances et l'expertise de Dawson

Une communauté d'intérêts partagés

Qu'est-ce que le Bliss Brain ?

État de flow

Bonheur / joie

Gratitude / appréciation

Contentement / satisfaction

Amour de la vie et des autres

Se sentir aimé

Énergie optimale

Le "Flow State" de Bliss Brain

Nous avons tous connu des performances de pointe où nous étions complètement en phase avec nous-mêmes et avec l’Univers. Dans ces états de “flow”, nous sommes totalement absorbés par ce que nous faisons. Nous oublions le temps et l’espace, le passé et l’avenir, car nous sommes pleinement dans le présent. Les états de flow sont très créatifs, et les personnes les plus talentueuses en font régulièrement l’expérience. C’est le cas, par exemple, d’un chef d’orchestre dirigeant une symphonie, d’un enfant en train de jouer, d’un athlète “dans la zone”, d’un méditant qui ne fait qu’un avec l’Univers, d’un scientifique au moment d’une découverte ou d’un randonneur qui a le sentiment de faire partie de la nature. Des recherches menées à l’aide d’électroencéphalogrammes ont révélé que les personnes qui se trouvent dans un état de flow présentent un schéma d’ondes cérébrales unique. Dawson Church décrit les états de flow et les schémas d’ondes cérébrales ainsi créés. Il passe en revue les recherches menées dans son livre Bliss Brain, qui montrent que nous pouvons apprendre à générer des états de flow à volonté.

Cet atelier est pour vous si...

vous vous intéressez à la croissance personnelle et spirituelle, à la guérison, aux performances de pointe, aux états de flow et à la science du cerveau qui les sous-tend

vous souhaitez apprendre à devenir plus heureux et en meilleure santé

vous êtes prêt à croire que vous possédez tout en vous pour accéder à des états de bonheur et de joie intenses, à volonté

vous êtes prêt à sortir de l'inconnu pour essayer quelque chose de nouveau et surmonter le penchant naturel de votre cerveau pour la négativité

vous voulez surmonter les états de léthargie, de pessimisme, de dépression, d'anxiété et de stress

vous voulez améliorer votre concentration, votre sommeil, vos relations et votre estime de soi

vous êtes prêt à croire que vous êtes le miracle, plutôt que d'attendre des miracles

Dawson Church

Auteur des bestsellers internationaux, Le Génie dans vos gènes - Médecine épigénétique, De l'esprit à la matière - Comment les pensées de matérialisent et Le cerveau du bien-être - Profitez des neurosciences et de la méditation pour plus de calme.

Conférencier mondialement reconnu et apprécié

Scientifique et chercheur

Praticien, formateur et promoteur des premières heures de l’EFT

Fondateur et directeur général de EFT-Universe

Partenaire de Quantum Way depuis 2017

La plupart d'entre nous ne vivent qu'une infime partie de leur plein potentiel en tant qu'êtres humains. Nous sommes limités par le "penchant pour la négativité" de notre cerveau, qui nous maintient dans des pensées négatives. Cela affecte notre santé et notre longévité. De nombreuses études montrent que c'est lié au cancer, aux maladies cardiaques, à la dépression et à une durée de vie considérablement réduite.

Notre cerveau possède deux réseaux clés associés à nos états mentaux et émotionnels intérieurs. Le Réseau de l’Illumination comprend les circuits qui régissent la régulation des émotions et l’empathie. Il est très actif chez les personnes en état de flow, chez les personnes heureuses et chez les méditants de longue date. Il est activé par l’attention et la concentration sur le moment présent.

Le second est le Réseau du Mode par Défaut. Il gère la pensée centrée sur soi. Il s’accompagne souvent d’émotions négatives, notamment la déception par rapport au passé et l’inquiétude par rapport à l’avenir.

Lorsque nous ne sommes pas en train d’effectuer une tâche, le Réseau du Mode par Défaut s’active. Notre esprit vagabonde alors entre le passé et le futur, regrettant hier et craignant demain. Une étude à grande échelle menée par l’Université de Harvard a examiné 250 000 informations provenant de 2 250 participants. Elle a révélé que les gens ont des pensées négatives 47 % du temps. Les chercheurs ont écrit : “Un esprit humain est un esprit errant, et un esprit errant est un esprit malheureux.” (Bliss Brain p. 66).

Le “penchant pour la négativité” du cerveau se traduit par une vie malheureuse dans laquelle nous ne parvenons pas à réaliser notre plein potentiel. Les recherches montrent que les pessimistes meurent, en moyenne, 10 ans plus tôt que les optimistes.

Alors, comment corriger le penchant négatif du cerveau et libérer tout notre potentiel de bonheur et de longévité ?

Dans plusieurs études utilisant des IRM et des EEG, les recherches de M. Dawson ont montré qu’il est possible de modifier la façon dont le cerveau traite les informations. Il a mis au point des exercices qui font taire le Réseau du Mode par Défaut tout en augmentant l’activité du Réseau de l’Illumination.

Au cours de l’atelier Bliss Brain, nous pratiquerons ces techniques. Elles produisent des neurochimiques de plaisir dans le corps, comme la sérotonine et la dopamine, et vous les ressentirez lorsqu’elles seront synthétisées par votre cerveau.

Une étude portant sur 208 personnes ayant participé à l’un des ateliers de Dawson a été publiée dans la revue à comité de lecture Global Advances in Health and Medicine. Elle a révélé que leur anxiété avait diminué de 23 % et leur douleur de 19 %. Leur bonheur a augmenté de 9 %.

Lorsque nous les avons revus six mois plus tard, nous avons constaté qu’ils avaient conservé leurs gains en termes d’anxiété et de dépression au fil du temps, et qu’ils étaient encore plus heureux.

L’atelier Bliss Brain vous montrera comment méditer avec succès. Il vous formera à sept techniques fondées sur des données probantes qui invitent automatiquement votre corps à se mettre dans le même état qu’un maître de la méditation.

Vous apprendrez ensuite à combiner les 7 techniques dans une pratique facile à mettre en œuvre au quotidien. Le processus de remodelage de votre cerveau en vue de favoriser la résilience, la créativité et la joie est ainsi enclenché. Il vous permet de revendiquer votre plein potentiel humain, et avec lui, la santé et la longévité que vous méritez.

Infos pratiques

Où ?

Sur Zoom : vous recevrez les détails de connexion après vous être inscrit.

Dates

15-16 mai 2021

Horaires

14h00 – 20h30 CET (Berlin et Paris)
Au total 5 heures de sessions par jour.

14h00 – 15h15 Session 1 (1h15)
15h15 – 15h30 Pause (15 min)
15h30 – 16h45 Session 2 (1h15)
16h45 – 17h45 Pause (1 heure)
17h45 – 19h00 Session 3 (1h15)
19h00 – 19h15 Pause (15 min)
19h15 – 20h30 Session 4 (1h15)

Langue

Français, anglais ou allemand, c'est vous qui choisissez : l'interprétariat simultané sera assuré (par Anne-Laure Gex pour le français).

Témoignages

Vous devez absolument essayer le programme Bliss Brain de Dawson… Je me sens vraiment bien et heureux dans mon corps et mon esprit grâce à ce cours ! Aussi, j’ai confiance en ma capacité future à créer ces états de félicité et d’amour à volonté avec les outils rapides, faciles et puissants qu’il nous a enseignés. Je serai capable de faire face à tout ce que la vie me réserve.

Je crois sincèrement que vous aussi vous trouverez les outils dont vous avez besoin et que vous méritez pour transformer radicalement votre vie pour le meilleur dès MAINTENANT, alors saisissez l’occasion de le faire !

Rey Brannen

J’ai lutté avec la méditation pendant des années, lutté avec cet esprit de singe. L’EcoMéditation est la première technique qui a constamment calmé cet esprit singe. J’ai atteint un état alpha paisible en quelques minutes la première fois que j’ai essayé l’EcoMéditation guidée du Dr Church. Je suis accroc !

Vicki Pruett

L’atelier était formidable. Nous apprenons le but de ce que nous appliquons dans la méditation, puis nous pratiquons. C’était tellement puissant, surtout la dernière méditation. Je ressens une forte émotion, proche des larmes, en vous recommandant de suivre cet atelier.

Hugo Sorel

J’ai été une méditante toute ma vie, et depuis que j’ai commencé l’EcoMéditation sur Insight Timer, et maintenant Bliss Brain, je trouve que ce sont les meilleures. Si vous décidez de former des praticiens de l’EcoMéditation, j’aimerais beaucoup aider à faire passer le message.

Pamela Rains

Avec ce qui se passe dans le monde, qui n’a pas besoin d’un moyen de se calmer, de libérer l’anxiété, le stress et de devenir plus aimant. Dawson a une telle présence aimante et présente tout ce que vous devez savoir pour commencer, pour vous aider vous-même et les autres. Merci Dawson.

Janet Gleeson

C’est un cours merveilleux pour atteindre rapidement un état de béatitude. Je médite de temps en temps depuis des années, mais c’est de loin la meilleure expérience que j’ai jamais eue et j’ai l’intention de le faire tous les jours.

Diane Mayall

Pour les personnes qui aiment se détendre avec des drogues, l’EcoMéditation vous emmènera dans cet état de béatitude, mais naturellement. C’est vraiment relaxant et merveilleux.

Sandy Weil

Au cours de l’atelier Bliss Brain, j’ai non seulement appris la physiologie de la félicité, mais aussi des techniques scientifiques pour aider mon cerveau à ressentir la plénitude. Grâce aux conseils avisés de Dawson Church, j’ai pu rapidement faire l’expérience de la béatitude, pleinement et complètement. Si les expériences modifient le cerveau (et nous savons que c’est le cas), j’ai maintenant une version améliorée de moi-même. J’ai l’intention de mettre ces compétences en pratique quotidiennement pour améliorer ma vie.

Janice Colestro

Je viens de terminer l’atelier Bliss Brain de Dawson Church. Je suis en état de béatitude ! Rumi a dit : “Une prise de conscience momentanée arrive comme un visiteur inattendu”.  Merci à Dawson d’avoir ouvert la porte à cette merveilleuse présence paisible.

Tana Vaughan

Une grande recherche, une profonde sagesse, des techniques pratiques d’apaisement de l’âme pour la vie enseignées par Dawson Church, qui est un professeur bienveillant, sage et plein de ressources.

Cynthia Daddona

Wellbeing Lifestyle Advocate, TV Host & Author. ModernDayGoddess.com

L'atelier avec Dawson Church, c'est…

8 heures d'exposés et de méditations guidées pour apprendre à pratiquer l'état de flow, étape par étape (Bliss Brain)

Suivez l'atelier comme si vous y étiez avec l'enregistrement haute qualité des deux jours d'atelier de mai 2021 et bénéficiez ainsi de l'énergie du direct

Un atelier en Anglais ou en Français (interprétation en français par Anne-Laure Gex). C'est vous qui choisissez

L'énergie du groupe : notre expérience des immersions sur Zoom nous montre que l'énergie du groupe est aussi puissante en ligne qu'en présentiel

L'accès aux enregistrements – pendant 1 semaine ou à vie, selon la formule que vous choisissez – pour pouvoir continuer à pratiquer et à progresser

Inscription

ACCÈS illimité

accès illimité À l'atelier "Bliss Brain" de Dawson Church ENREGISTRÉ EN MAI 2021

BONUS : la video exclusive de la conférence de Dawson Church "TRAUMA & TAPPING" (Avril 2021)

217€

L'inscription à cet atelier en ligne comprend l'accès aux enregistrements pendant une semaine complète ou, moyennant un léger supplément, à vie.